Academic Staff

 


Academic Structure

John Fairhurst John Fairhurst (Profile)
Managing Director and Academic Principal
john.fairhurst@lsbm.ac.uk
Nick Hillman Nick Hillman (Profile)
Deputy Academic Principal, and
Director, Centre for Academic Support and Enhancement (CASE)
nick.hillman@lsbm.ac.uk
Ahmed Junaid Ahmed Junaid
Academic Dean
ahmed.junaid@lsbm.ac.uk
Dr. Nnamdi Madichie Dr. Nnamdi Madichie (Profile)
Director, Centre for Research and Enterprise (CRE)
nnamdi.madichie@lsbm.ac.uk
Dr. Simon Taylor Dr. Simon Taylor (Profile)
Director, Centre for Excellence in Teaching and Learning (CETL)
simon.taylor@lsbm.ac.uk
Geraldine Murphy Geraldine Murphy
Academic Lead for Teaching and Learning
geraldine.murphy@lsbm.ac.uk
Kuldeep Pradhan Kuldeep Pradhan (Profile)
Course Leader - Foundation Year Degrees (CASE)
kuldeep.pradhan@lsbm.ac.uk

 


Course Leaders (return to top)

School of Business and Accounting

Chris Munro Chris Munro (Profile)
Programme Leader - BA (Hons) Business Management
chris.munro@lsbm.ac.uk
Usha Mistry Usha Mistry (Profile)
Course Leader - BA (Hons) Accounting and Financial Management / Head of Programme Development
usha.mistry@lsbm.ac.uk
Asif Sadiq Asif Sadiq (Profile)
Course Leader - BA (Hons) Business Management (Top-up)
asif.sadiq@lsbm.ac.uk
Dr. Knowledge Mpofu Dr. Knowledge Mpofu (Profile)
Course Leader - HND Business (Teach-out)
knowledge.mpofu@lsbm.ac.uk

School of Law

Ismini Katsadouri Ismini Katsadouri (Profile)
Course Leader - LLB (Hons) Law
ismini.katsadouri@lsbm.ac.uk
Dr. Joe Stevens Dr. Joe Stevens (Profile)
Course Leader - LLM International Commercial Law
joe.stevens@lsbm.ac.uk

Foundation Year Degrees (CASE)

Kuldeep Pradhan Kuldeep Pradhan (Profile)
Course Leader - Foundation Year Degrees (CASE)
kuldeep.pradhan@lsbm.ac.uk

 

 

Business Lecturers (return to top)

Dr. Nnamdi Madichie Dr. Nnamdi O. Madichie (Profile)
Principal Lecturer, Consumer Behaviour Marketing
nnamdi.madichie@lsbm.ac.uk
Dr. Simon Taylor Dr. Simon Taylor (Profile)
Principal Lecturer, Leadership
simon.taylor@lsbm.ac.uk
Chris Munro Chris Munro (Profile)
Principal Lecturer, Marketing / Digital Marketing
chris.munro@lsbm.ac.uk
Dr. Knowledge Mpofu Dr. Knowledge Mpofu (Profile)
Senior Lecturer, Strategy
knowledge.mpofu@lsbm.ac.uk
Asif Sadiq Asif Sadiq (Profile)
Senior Lecturer, Accounting and Finance
asif.sadiq@lsbm.ac.uk
John Owen John Owen
Senior Lecturer, Business Management
john.owen@lsbm.ac.uk
Umair Farooq Umair Farooq (Profile)
Senior Lecturer, Operations and Project Management
umair.farooq@lsbm.ac.uk
Theocharis Papadopoulos Theocharis Papadopoulos (Profile)
Senior Lecturer, Operations and Project Management
theocharis.papadopoulos@lsbm.ac.uk
Dr. Melissa Kerr Dr. Melissa Kerr
Senior Lecturer, Human Resources
melissa.kerr@lsbm.ac.uk
Achila Amarasinghe Achila Amarasinghe (Profile)
Lecturer, Marketing
achila.amarasinghe@lsbm.ac.uk
Kuldeep Pradhan Kuldeep Pradhan (Profile)
Lecturer, Business Management
kuldeep.pradhan@lsbm.ac.uk
Raja Khan Raja Khan
Lecturer, Business Management
raja.khan@lsbm.ac.uk
Mariam Akabar Mariam Akabar
Lecturer, Human Resources
mariam.akabar@lsbm.ac.uk
Kaaran Kalantari Kaaran Kalantari
Lecturer, Business Management
kaaran.kalantari@lsbm.ac.uk
Keeshon Holmes Keeshon Holmes
Lecturer, Strategy
keeshon.holmes@lsbm.ac.uk
Arif Zaman Arif Zaman (Profile)
Lecturer, Risk Management
arif.zaman@lsbm.ac.uk
Nooreen Jafferkhan Nooreen Jafferkhan
Lecturer, Human Resources
nooreen.jafferkhan@lsbm.ac.uk
Isobel Wood Isobel Wood
Lecturer, Human Resources
isobel.wood@lsbm.ac.uk
Edward Wilson Edward Wilson (Profile)
Lecturer, IT and Communications
edward.wilson@lsbm.ac.uk
Gidraph Michuki Gidraph Michuki
Lecturer, Business Management
gidraph.michuki@lsbm.ac.uk

 


Accounting Lecturers (return to top)

Usha Mistry Usha Mistry (Profile)
Senior Lecturer, Accounting and Finance
usha.mistry@lsbm.ac.uk
Dabir Ahmed Dabir Ahmed (Profile)
Senior Lecturer, Accounting and Finance
dabir.ahmed@lsbm.ac.uk
Asif Sadiq Asif Sadiq (Profile)
Senior Lecturer, Auditing
asif.sadiq@lsbm.ac.uk
Elizabeth Robertson Elizabeth Robertson
Lecturer, Managerial Finance
elizabeth.robertson@lsbm.ac.uk
Andrew Appiah Andrew Appiah
Lecturer, Accounting
andrew.appiah@lsbm.ac.uk

 


Law Lecturers (return to top)

Ismini Katsadouri Ismini Katsadouri (Profile)
Senior Lecturer, Public Law / EU Law
ismini.katsadouri@lsbm.ac.uk
Dr. Joe Stevens Dr. Joe Stevens (Profile)
Senior Lecturer, Legal Methods / Criminal Law
joe.stevens@lsbm.ac.uk
Dr. Claire Bright Dr. Claire Bright (Profile)
Senior Lecturer, Equity and Trusts / Land Law
claire.bright@lsbm.ac.uk
Jenny Hallam Jenny Hallam
Senior Lecturer, Equity and Trusts / Law of Tort
jenny.hallam@lsbm.ac.uk
Chi Jack-Osimiri Chi Jack-Osimiri
Lecturer, Contract Law / International Law
chi.jack-osimiri@lsbm.ac.uk

 


Foundation Year Degrees (CASE) (return to top)

Foundation Year Lecturers

Nick Hillman Nick Hillman (Profile)
Senior Lecturer, Contemporary Themes / Study and Research Skills
nick.hillman@lsbm.ac.uk
Preetha Leela Chockalingam Preetha Leela Chockalingham (Profile)
Senior Lecturer, Academic English
preetha.chockalingam@lsbm.ac.uk
Madel Joubert Cornelia Joubert (Profile)
Lecturer, Academic English
madel.joubert@lsbm.ac.uk
Patricia McKee Patricia McKee (Profile)
Lecturer, Contemporary Themes
patricia.mckee@lsbm.ac.uk
Abdullah Ali Abdullah Ali
Lecturer, Contemporary Themes
abdullah.ali@lsbm.ac.uk
Dr. Maria Barrett Dr. Maria Barrett (Profile)
Lecturer, Study and Research Skills
maria.barrett@lsbm.ac.uk
Ian Thomson Ian Thomson
Lecturer, Contemporary Themes / Strategic Management
ian.thomson@lsbm.ac.uk
Anna Krajewska Anna Krajewska
Lecturer, Study and Research Skills
anna.krajewska@lsbm.ac.uk
Cal Courtney Cal Courtney
Lecturer, Contemporary Themes
cal.courtney@lsbm.ac.uk
Tom Ironmonger Tom Ironmonger
Lecturer, Contemporary Themes
tom.ironmonger@lsbm.ac.uk

 


Centre for Excellence in Teaching and Learning (CETL) (return to top)

Dr. Simon Taylor Dr. Simon Taylor (Profile)
Director, CETL
simon.taylor@lsbm.ac.uk
Geraldine Murphy Geraldine Murphy
Academic Lead for Teaching and Learning
geraldine.murphy@lsbm.ac.uk
Jago Brown Jago Brown
Educational Innovation and Design Manager
jago.brown@lsbm.ac.uk
Tony Alma Kiangebeni Tony Alma Kiangebeni
Learning Technologist
tony.kiangebeni@lsbm.ac.uk

 


Centre for Research and Enterprise (CRE) (return to top)

Dr. Nnamdi Madichie Dr. Nnamdi Madichie (Profile)
Director, Centre for Research and Enterprise (CRE)
nnamdi.madichie@lsbm.ac.uk
Dr. Knowledge Mpofu Dr. Knowledge Mpofu (Profile)
Course Leader - HND Business (Teach-out)
knowledge.mpofu@lsbm.ac.uk
Dr. Claire Bright Dr. Claire Bright (Profile)
Senior Lecturer (Law)
claire.bright@lsbm.ac.uk
Dr. Melissa Kerr Dr. Melissa Kerr
Senior Lecturer (Business)
melissa.kerr@lsbm.ac.uk
Achila Amarasinghe Achila Amarasinghe (Profile)
Lecturer (Business)
achila.amarasinghe@lsbm.ac.uk

 

Partners and Accreditations

Get In Touch

  • London School of Business and Management
  • 1 Malet Street, London, WC1E 7JN.